Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Stockholm
Matrimonials
Friendship in Stockholm (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Stockholm (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Stockholm (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Stockholm (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Stockholm (1)

Single Woman Looking For Fun

29 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden Here for Activity Partner in Stockholm, Casual Dating in Stockholm, Serious Relationship in Stockholm
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 475 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for emma25Write testimonial
Add emma25 to your favourite's ListAdd emma25 to your favourite's List
Refer emma25's profile to your friendRefer emma25's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of emma25
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Swede
Ethnicity Swede
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Good day! I am a girl of 29 years, looking for a man who can take me hard and getting me to enjoy, it was a long time since last time and want to get together something steady with a stable partner a long time and regularly, so much so that is really something I need now and not later, but now now, let's heard of and then we'll see :)
About My Partner:
Someone romantic, but firm, who knows how to treat a woman like I am...funny and stable. Doesn't have to be a model or anything like that, I love what is inside of person, not outside
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding, Hiking, Tattoo   Sports I Like: Soccer   Book(s) I Like: Crime and Punishment, The Mother, The Three   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.92 seconds